Current STSW Board Members

President - Clifton Hill

Vidant Medical Center

Greenville, SC

Vice President / Technology Chair - Katie Newton

Baystate Medical Center

Springfield, MA

Secretary- Lara Tushla

Rush University Transplant Program

Chicago, IL

Treasurer - Chrissi White

Advent Health Tranpslant Institute

Orlando, FL

Past Treasurer - Kristen DeVoe

Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Boston, MA

Past President / Credentialing - Molly Dugan

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Egleston, Atlanta GA

National Conference Chair/ Past President  - Kay Kendall

Cleveland Clinic

Cleveland, OH

National Program Co-Chairs

Kathy Daley

Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

Cincinnati, OH

Megan Homsy

Ohio State University Medical Center

Colombus, OH

By-Laws - Joe Reilly

University of Colorado Hospital

Aurora, CO

National Exhibitor Chair - Lisa Smith

University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center

Cleveland, Ohio

Multicultural Issues Chair - Open Position

Public Policy - Hannah Graves

Piedmont Transplant Institute

Atlanta, GA

Research Co-Chairs -

Colleen Satarino

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI

Gloria Chen

Dell Seton Medical Center @ The University of Texas at Austin

Austin, Texas

Membership Chair - Sarah Larmore

Intermountain Medical Center

Salt Lake City, UT

Heart Chair - Shay Rogillio

Ascension Seton Medical Center

Austin, TX

Kidney / Pancreas Chair - Kristen Bennett

Penn State Health Hershey Medical Center

Hershey, PA

Liver Chair - Vanessa Mulsow

UC San Diego Health System

San Diego, CA

Living Donor Chair - Darshit Bakhai

Michigan Medicine - University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI

Lung Chair - Mike Bielaczyc

Northwestern Medicine

Chicago, IL

Pediatric Chair - Tina Cole

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Columbus, OH

MCS Chair - Kristin Malaer

Memorial Hermann Center for Advanced Heart Failure

Houston, TX

Mentoring Program Chair - Alexandra Radomsky

Medstar Georgetown Transplant Institute

Washington, DC

Social Media Chair - Tiffany Coco

Subcommittee of Tech Committee

Mayo Clinic

Phoenix, AZ

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software